Biography of Kyaw Swar Mon

Hello, and welcome to my page!

I live in Calgary, Canada, which is a fascinating place full of strange and wonderful people. Wutt Yee Soe, for example, is my best friend, lover, and wife is very strange! I, however, am simply wonderful.

Here are a few things you should know about me and my town:

 I am a legal assistant, and I am definitely very smart. In fact, I am the smartest person in the world. Most people think the smartest person in the world is Rajadhi Raj, but I know that’s not true. Some people argue and try to tell me that Rajadhi Raj is the smartest, but I know that I’m smarter.

 On the weekend, I like to do shopping, relaxing at home, visiting some friends, but I’m also a little lazy. I like to spend many hours in front of the television! My favorite TV show is Flashpoint. Everybody says it’s a stupid show, but I watch it anyway.

 I think it’s important to learn foreign languages. That is why I am learning English right now. How do I like it? It’s fun, just like me! Haha!

 So, here I am on the Internet. You might wonder if I am having fun… The answer is Yes. If you have many interests and projects, the internet can be an excellent resource. If you don’t, then it is probably not very useful. You know, a lot of people might laugh when they see this page because it’s a good example of some of the ridiculous and silly pages you can find on the net.

 By the way, if you visit Calgary, Canada, be sure to go see Calgary Zoo. You won’t be disappointed. It’s really impressive. Too bad it’s covered in graffiti.

 In the evening you can enjoy a delicious meal at Maha Raja Restaurant. My friends tell me Maha Raja Restaurant is a boring place, and the food is terrible, but I like it anyway. By the way, if you get sick after you eat there, don’t worry. You will only feel sick for a couple of days. I know from experience.

 If you’re lucky, The Calgary flame will be in town and you can go see a game. Of course, if you think that sports should be fun and exciting, then don’t waste your time! The last time anybody got excited at one of their games was twenty years ago. Haha!

 My thought for the day: It’s really satisfying to be totally immersed in a language, but not if you’re drowning. In that case it’s really terrifying.

Leave a comment